Tanya Houston

Managing Director

Tanya is the founder and driving force behind Wildwood – her vision came to life in 1994 to offer clients significant advantages, beyond the scope of ordinary PR agencies in the B2B sector. 30 years later, she continues to work closely with all agency clients.

Tanya.Houston@wildwoodplus.com

Jeff Hayward

Director

Jeff joined Wildwood in 1996. He has unrivalled knowledge of the interior design, architectural and home technology sectors, having worked on a diverse range of clients and marketing projects during this time. He’s an accomplished presenter, producer and director of podcasts, films and live events.

Jeff.Hayward@wildwoodplus.com

John Houston

Director

As a former trade press Editor, John has first-hand knowledge of the ‘nuts and bolts’ needed to create a credible, professionally run media relations campaign. With John’s invaluable media experience, he ensures the Wildwood team is fully capable of delivering.

John.Houston@wildwoodplus.com

Jenny Parker

Associate Director

Jenny leads our Design & Build team, working with clients across the interior design and built environment sectors.

She has extensive experience leading strategic PR campaigns targeting both consumer and B2B audiences.

Jenny.Parker@wildwoodplus.com

Shereen Russell

Senior Account Director

Shereen started her career in PR at Wildwood in 2008. With a great understanding of the residential AV industry, she manages international PR and marketing campaigns for several clients within this market. She has built up fantastic relationships with clients and their customers, and an impressive rapport with industry journalists.

Shereen.Russell@wildwoodplus.com

Ruth Jones

Account Director

Ruth is an experienced PR pro, with expertise in the B2B fields.

She has a great writing style and is a quietly efficient team member. Ruth works closely on Built Environment and Interior clients on PR and Digital campaigns.

Ruth.Jones@wildwoodplus.com

Samantha Ward

Account Director

An accomplished and effective Account Director, Sam’s PR career saw her working on several health & beauty clients.

Sam has had proven success working on international campaigns for commercial and residential technology clients. 

Samantha.Ward@wildwoodplus.com

Will Houston

Senior Business Development and Operations Manager

Will joined Wildwood after 6 years in aviation sales, with a wealth of experience in business development and nurturing client relationships. In his role, Will supports the Wildwood team on projects and drives new business, as well as ensuring the business effectively delivers for clients.

Will.Houston@wildwoodplus.com

Lorraine Nugent

Senior Account Manager

Lorraine is a phenomenal force, powering through for a range of clients in the Building Services market. The Founder of an entrepreneurial initiative across London and the Southeast ‘Young Start-up Talent’, Lorraine has all elements of the marketing mix and has built up an impressive book of influential contacts.

Lorraine.Nugent@wildwoodplus.com

Oliver Berrow

Senior Account Manager

Oliver graduated from the University of York with a degree in English Language and Linguistics, and worked for several years as a journalist before joining the world of PR.

He is an intelligent and calm force on several industrial and commercial AV clients at Wildwood Plus.

Oliver.Berrow@wildwoodplus.com

Lauren Goward

Senior Account Manager

With over 14 years PR experience, Lauren has honed her skills in crafting copy, managing events and building relationships with journalists and clients.

Always ready with a smile and positive outlook, Lauren expertly juggles clients in the Built Environment, Interiors and commercial AV sectors.

Lauren.Goward@wildwoodplus.com

Molly Barnes

Account Manager

Molly is a powerhouse when it comes to managing complex client loads – her dedicated and hard-working nature is fully put to the test with a range of clients across both Resi and Commercial AV as well as live events.

Molly has a brilliant attention to detail and is also fun to be around.

Molly.Barnes@wildwoodplus.com

Jess Vogt

Account Executive

Jess joined the Wildwood team after spending five years refining her storytelling skills through digital marketing, film production, and set design.

She uses her passion for visual communication and social media to support our interior design and built environment clients.

Jess.Vogt@wildwoodplus.com

Charlotte Theobald-Park

Account Executive

Charlotte joined Wildwood Plus straight from The University of Kent with a first-class honour’s degree in Marketing.

Working with a variety of clients, all Charlotte’s skills continue to develop in her work whilst continuing to expand her knowledge surrounding PR and Digital Marketing.

Charlotte.Theobald-Park@wildwoodplus.com

Mia Richardson

Account Executive

Mia joined Wildwood Plus after graduating with a first-class honour’s degree in Marketing from the University of Portsmouth.

She is enthusiastic to enhance her knowledge of PR and Digital Marketing whilst working on her diverse clientele.

Mia.Richardson@wildwoodplus.com

Becca Skinner

Account Executive

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Becca.Skinner@wildwoodplus.com

Jen Chee

Account Executive

Jen joined the Wildwood team after studying English Literature at the University of Birmingham. Developing her writing skills as a digital content writer for various magazines, she transitioned into the world of PR.

With a determination to advance her digital marketing skills and develop valuable client relationships, Jen is an enthusiastic member of the team.

Jennifer.Chee@wildwoodplus.com

Roberta Symington

Finance & Operations Executive

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Roberta.Symington@wildwoodplus.com